Value proposition

Margarete Weissmann Solutions & Strategies stands for inspiring ideas, brilliant solutions, strategic consulting and professional implementation of marketing projects for medical technology and optical companies.

With me you are in the hands of a specialist with more than 25 years’ professional experience in senior positions in marketing, sales and product management, in the field of medical technology and technical optics.

Your strategic objectives determine the choice of development methods and instruments. I start at the point where your company goals will be met in the most efficient and effective manner. My consulting services include comprehensive project management. You can leverage my experience and efficiency to secure your company’s future in the long term and strengthen your earning power. Tap into your potential to lower cost and increase quality!

„The solution is always simple, you just have to find it.“

Alexander Solschenizyn, russian writer (*1918)

Werteversprechen

Margarete Weißmann Solutions und Strategies steht für zündende Ideen, brilliante Lösungen, strategische Beratung und professionelle Realisierung von Marketingprojekten in der Medizintechnik und Technischen Optik.

Sie erhalten die Kompetenz einer Spezialistin mit mehr als 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung in gehobenen Positionen in Marketing, Vertrieb und Produktmanagement, die in der Medizintechnik und Technischen Optik zuhause ist.

Ihre Zielsetzung bestimmt meine Dienstleistung. Meine Leistungen setzen dort an, wo der Weg zum Ziel am effizientesten für Sie ist. Meine Beratung schließt die Betreuung und Begleitung der Projekte mit ein. Profitieren Sie von meiner Expertise und Erfahrung zur nachhaltigen Sicherung und Stärkung Ihres Unternehmenserfolges. Schöpfen Sie Ihr Potential aus!

„Die Lösung ist immer einfach, man muß sie nur finden.“

Alexander Solschenizyn, russ. Schriftsteller (*1918)